The following members were elected for a 5 year term (election results June 22, 2013) * revised September 28, 2016

Executive Officers

Business Manager and Financial Secretary/Treasurer George MacDougall
President Neil Horne
Vice President Jeff Pearce
Recording Secretary Larry Tate
Delegate to the District Council Kenny Lake
Business Agent & Training Coordinator Neil Horne

Executive Committee

Members Corey Langille
  Tim Jardine
  Stephen Richards
  Mitchell Barnhill
  Kenny Lake